How to upgrade my account from the old system?

If you signed up as an arbitrator to the legacy version of Bitrated, you'll need to upgrade your account into the new system.

To do that, open up the saved link to your private account area, and you'll see an "Upgrade my account" button:



Clicking the button will take you to the upgrade page, where you can take control over your imported account in Bitrated v2.

If you have lost access to your private URL and would still like to take ownership over your original username, we may be able to help if you can satisfactorily verify the account belongs to you. Please contact us for more details.

Feedback and Knowledge Base